CRG4 Kick-off Workshop 2016

Workshop on Statistical Process Monitoring and Risk Assessment for Engineering and Spatial Environmental Applications​​​: March 13-15​​, 2016

3/13/2016


LIST OF SPEAKERS 

KAUST

Environmental Statistics Group, CEMSE Division

-     Ying Sun (ying.sun@kaust.edu.sa), PI

-     Fouzi Harrou (fouzi.harrou@kaust.edu.sa), Postdoc

-     Huang Huang (huang.huang@kaust.edu.sa), PhD Student

-     Tianbo Chen (tianbo.chen@kaust.edu.sa), PhD Student

-     Rui Meng (rui.meng@kaust.edu.sa), Master Student

-     Sulaiman Binkhamis (sulaiman.binkhamis@kaust.edu.sa), Master Student

 

Hydrology and Land Observation Group, BESE Division

-     Gaohong Yin (gaohong.yin@kaust.edu.sa), Master Student

 

Collaborators

-     NorEddine Ghaffour (noreddine.ghaffour@kaust.edu.sa), co-I, WDRC

-     Matthew McCabe (matthew.mccabe@kaust.edu.sa), co-I, BESE Division

-     Georgiy Stenchikov (georgiy.stenchikov@kaust.edu.sa), co-I, PSE Division

 

EXTERNAL

-       Mandy Hering (ahering@mines.edu), co-PI, Colorado School of Mines, USA

-       Huixia Judy Wang (judywang@email.gwu.edu), co-PI, George Washington University, USA

-       Yanlin Tang (tangyl@email.gwu.edu), Postdoc, George Washington University, USA

-       Fuyuan Li (lfy@gwmail.gwu.edu), PhD Student, George Washington University, USA

-       Muddu Madakyaru (muddu.m@manipal.edu), Manipal Institute of Technology, INDIA​